demo image

Track List:

1. Changed the Way You Kiss Me
2. Kickstarts
3. We’ll Be Coming Back (feat. Calvin Harris)
4. Stay Awake
5. Won’t Go Quietly
6. Say Nothing
7. Watch the Sun Come Up
8. Natural Disaster (Laidback Luke vs Example)
9. Midnight Run
10. Two Lives
11. Last Ones Standing
12. Hooligans (VIP Mix) (with Don Diablo)
13. Watch the Sun Come Up (Moám Remix)
14. Close Enemies (Jakob Liedholm Remix)
15. Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
16. Unorthodox (feat. Wretch 32)

Release Name: Example-Hits-2013
Genre: Electronic, Dance
Label: Ministry of Sound
Quality: V0 257 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 126.5 MB
Rip Date: 2013-07-17
Store Date: 2013-08-05


Add Comment


Mini BillBoard

Are You a Poster,
We would like to invite you to post your threads in our website

chat BOX

Follow Us

# Rank Board

  • Super Elite:shakir69: (Fr:1772/Bg:154)
  • Super Elite:Krack3r: (Fr:1461/Bg:380)
  • Super Elite:shadychiri: (Fr:1349/Bg:340)
  • Super Elite:Pirate: (Fr:1333/Bg:403)
  • Elite:duchvipoh1989: (Fr:1052/Bg:12)
  • Super Pro:paluch: (Fr:558/Bg:0)
  • Hardened Amature:theACTIVATOR: (Fr:340/Bg:0)
  • Hardened Amature:siemekpower: (Fr:335/Bg:0)
  • Hardened Amature:florian79: (Fr:313/Bg:0)
  • Hardened Amature:EkThaTiger: (Fr:241/Bg:0)
  • Disclaimer

    We dont host any of our users file in this server for more info Read our DCMA

    OUR FRIEND's Banners


    Other Stats

    Forum: 9800/10358
    Main Page Content: 1434
    Directory: 3
    Comments: 67